Who’s Who

Academic Leadership

Dean Sarah Bay-Cheng
Associate Dean, Academic Judith Schwarz
Associate Dean, Research Kenneth Rogers
Chair, Department of Cinema & Media Arts Caitlin Fisher
Chair, Department of Computational Arts Mark-David Hosale
Chair, Department of Dance Susan Cash
Chair, Department of Design David Gelb
Chair, Department of Music Louise Wrazen
Chair, Department of Theatre Marlis Schweitzer
Chair, Department of Visual Art & Art History Sarah Parsons

Administrative Leadership

Executive Officer Diana Nuredini
Assistant Dean, Strategic Communications Robin Fribance
Associate Director, Advancement Len Milley

Student Recruitment, Experiential Education and Advising

Current students, please contact oaiss@yorku.ca
Prospective students, please contact ampd@yorku.ca
Recruitment Officer Laura Sykes
Experiential Education Coordinator Merrill Gerstmar

Public Relations and Media Enquiries

Publicist Amy Stewart

Facilities Rentals

Manager, Performance Facilities Jacquie Lazar