Design Awards

Chair of Design Scholarship

Recognizes outstanding achievement in typography and is given to an undergraduate BDes student who has successfully completed a minimum of 84 credits.

Donald Newgren Scholarship

Awarded in recognition of outstanding achievement in design practicum courses. Students are invited to apply through SFS and complete a SFP.