Department of Film selects recipient. No application required.

Award Value: $600.00
Number of awards to be issued: 2
Award Type: Scholarship
Eligibility Criteria:
  • Undergraduate Student
  • 4th year

Additional Eligibility Criteria:

- Given in recognition of academic/artistic excellence and promise
- 4th year student specializing in cinematography or television in the Department of Film. Preference will be given to a female student as this award commemorates Lynn Torode, the first female cinematographer at the CBC.

AMPD Pan Faculty Awards & Department Awards are now closed.