Complete SFP to determine residency and apply to scholarship.

Award Value: $2100.00
Number of awards to be issued: 6
Award Type: Scholarship
Eligibility Criteria:
  • Must demonstrate financial need
  • Must be a Canadian citizen, permanent resident or protected person
  • Must be a resident of Ontario
  • Undergraduate Student
  • 3rd year
  • 4th year

Additional Eligibility Criteria:

- The Elizabeth Szathmary Scholarships will be given annually to four (4) full-time undergraduate students in the Department of Theatre
- Student must have completed two years of study as Theatre majors.
- Each recipient will have attained a minimum overall grade point average of 7.50.
- Recipients must be Canadian citizens, permanent residents or protected persons
- Must be residents of Ontario
- Must demonstrate financial need
- A student can only receive this scholarship once

AMPD Pan Faculty Awards & Department Awards are now closed.