AMPD

News & Events

 

Events

Thursday, Jun 4, 2015

1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Odette Sculpture Residency: A Public Lecture by 'Mas'-man Marlon Griffith

Tuesday, Sep 29, 2015

12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Music @ Midday: Student Showcase

Thursday, Oct 1, 2015

7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

York U Faculty Concert Series: Rhythms of India

Tuesday, Oct 13, 2015

12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Music @ Midday: Student Showcase

Friday, Oct 16, 2015

1:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Vocal Masterclass with soprano Jackalyn Short

Monday, Oct 19, 2015

12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Music @ Midday: Classical Instrumental Concert

Tuesday, Oct 20, 2015

7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

CineSiege: A Juried Showcase of York Film

Tuesday, Oct 27, 2015

1:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Music @ Midday: Singing our Songs

Tuesday, Nov 3, 2015

2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Music @ Midday: Singing our Songs

Thursday, Nov 5, 2015

1:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Music @ Midday: Singing our Songs

Thursday, Nov 5, 2015

7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

York University Wind Symphony & York University Symphony Orchestra's Preview Concert

Tuesday, Nov 10, 2015

1:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Vocal Masterclass with bass-baritone Daniel Lichti

Tuesday, Nov 17, 2015

12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Music @ Midday: York University Chamber Strings

Monday, Nov 23, 2015

12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Music @ Midday: Classical Instrumental Concert

Thursday, Dec 3, 2015

12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Music @ Midday: Classical Piano Showcase

Monday, Dec 7, 2015

12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Music @ Midday: Instrumental Masterclass in Concert

Thursday, Mar 26, 2015 to Saturday, Mar 26, 2016

Art @ Suite 500