About Us


Who’s Who

Office of the Dean

Dean Shawn Brixey
Associate Dean - Students, Recruitment, Alumni Norma Sue Fisher-Stitt
Associate Dean - Graduate Studies, Research, Planning Ken Rogers
Interim Executive Officer Tammy Elliott
Director, Communications & Public Relations Brigitte Kleer
Senior Development Officer Alasdair Hooper
International Relations and Development Officer Ina Agastra
Marketing and Recruitment Officer Lindsey Ostrosser
Director, Computing Services Tim Hampton
Academic Affairs and Governance Officer Jim Fenton
Manager, Facilities and Health & Safety Terry Wright

Office of Advising and Integrated Student Services

Assistant Dean, Students Lynda Tam
Senior Undergraduate Advisor Jane Skinner
Senior Undergraduate Advisor Mary Riccardi
Coordinator, Integrated Student Services Tina Pietrangelo
Undegraduate Student Advisor Jenny Cesario
Undegraduate Student Advisor Sally George
Undegraduate Student Advisor Mary Sangregorio


Coordinator, Digital Media Program Don Sinclair
Chair, Department of Dance Susan Cash
Chair, Department of Design Sandra Gabriele
Chair, Department of Film Ali Kazimi
Chair, Department of Music William Thomas
Chair, Department of Theatre Elizabeth Asselstine
Chair, Department of Visual Art & Art History Brandon Vickerd